Fun stuff, Personal development

Fix your belief and you will be unstoppable

How you can get the life you always wanted.

The trick to getting anything you want in your life is to envision it. It is to see it over and over and over again in your mind until it becomes so real and you have NO DOUBT that you will get it. 

The people that are relentless, find a way to break through failure after failure, then eventually come across success. So what makes them relentless? It is the belief that is so strong that you discount any other possibility than the one you want. You lock the door and throw away the key!!! You take the island and burn the boats!!!

People will say and me included,

if anything is going to work, that thing has to prove it to me that it is going to work first before I believe in it

In fact it is the opposite that is true. If you want anything to work, BELIEVE in it first, then it will prove to you in itself that it is effective. Of course, don’t do silly things like wait for the sunrise looking West, use your wisdom and instinct.

I have experienced some of this in my own life where some things seem impossible but I know it will work, because I feel it day after day and envision myself doing it, even though it looks and sounds insanely out of reach. Right now I am once again faced with a challenge of my belief and I remind myself to recall the past, where I have done this before and once again feel the fear, but build the belief and take action.

It takes guts to believe in something, people get so fearful of failing they don’t even want to get their hopes up. You would say, if I get my hopes up I will get disappointed. Some people let disappointment destroy them and some let it drive them. And YOU get to choose. – Tony Robbins

In this video (link below) Tony also talks about the 4 elements that breeds success, where the heart of it lies in the element of belief. When we believe we see the potential in things, which spurs us on to take massive action, consequently generating powerful results. This feeds back and reinforces our beliefs about that thing once again and increases our potential even more and the cycle continues.

I urge you to please take time to watch the following video of an interview of Tony by Frank Kern and John Reese. It is powerful stuff and might be the push you need to do something different. The switch that triggers the butterfly effect for your success.

Do it! don’t be the 99% that tell stories about why you can’t do it!

 

ps: This video is so powerful I hope it’s not just a butterfly effect it is a buffalo effect!! enjoy 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

